Editorial Team

Lead Editor

  • Dr. Heather Snell, University of Winnipeg, Canada

Managing Editor

  • Lauren Bosc, University of Winnipeg, Canada


  • Dr. Lois Burke, University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom
  • Dr. Geneviève Brisson, Simon Fraser University, Canada
  • Jennifer Duggan, University of South-Eastern Norway, Norway
  • Dr. Angela Dwyer, University of Tasmania, Australia
  • Dr. Sally Campbell Galman, University of Massachusetts-Amherst, United States
  • Dr. Christina Fawcett, University of Winnipeg, Canada (Reviews Editor)
  • Dr. Jennifer Harrison, East Stroudsburg University, United States
  • Dr. Haifeng Hui, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
  • Dr. Sarah Olive, University of York, United Kingdom
  • Dr. Louise Saldanha, Douglas College, Canada
  • Larissa Wodtke, University of Winnipeg, Canada

Copy Editor

  • James Warren, Canada


  • Claire Wright, Canada

Association for Research in Cultures of Young People (ARCYP) Representative

  • Dr. Naomi Hamer, Ryerson University, Canada

Editorial Advisory Board

  • Dr. Clare Bradford, Deakin University, Australia
  • Dr. Benjamin Lefebvre, Ryerson University, Canada
  • Dr. Margaret Mackey, University of Alberta, Canada
  • Dr. Charity Marsh, University of Regina, Canada
  • Dr. Sandi Nenga, Southwestern University, United States
  • Dr. Perry Nodelman, University of Winnipeg, Canada
  • Dr. Stuart Poyntz, Simon Fraser University, Canada
  • Dr. Mavis Reimer, University of Winnipeg, Canada
  • Dr. Laura Robinson, Acadia University, Canada